Merry KISSMASS from Influenster & Hershey Kisses!

I’m so excited that I received my first VoxBox from Influenster and received the Merry KISSMASS box from Hershey’s!

In a house full of boys, how can we not be excited about a box full of Hershey Kisses? I will admit that while we’ve all had Hershey Kisses, it’s been a long time since I’ve actually bought a bag. The first thing I noticed when I opened my box was the bright packaging of not only the box that the Kisses came in, but also the Hershey’s bag. IMG_1515You can’t help but feel Christmassy with this packaging toting red, green, & silver oversized Kisses.

Opening a bag of Kisses is always excited because you are instantly overwhelmed by the smell of chocolate! How can you not love that? The first whifs of the chocolate made me feel cozy and hungry all at the same time. As I contemplated what i wanted to do with my Kisses, other than eat them all at once, I got to thinking about my friend, Beth Ann, and her desire for wanting us all to Be The Ripple. So, instead of baking some goodies for our family or just eating them ourselves, I decided to make some goody bags for some special people in our lives!

IMG_1513I purchased some whisks, treat bags, and used some curling ribbon that we had in our wrapping supplies. Then, I printed little slips of paper off the computer and created these!

IMG_1514

I’m in love with them and can’t wait to deliver them to their recipients. Now, I can’t lie and say that a few Kisses didn’t get consumed in the process! They were rich and creamy and full of flavor, just liked I remembered!

Our family wishes you and yours a very MERRY KISSMAS!

I received the Hershey Kisses from Influenster for the purpose of reviewing, but all thoughts & opinions are my own. 

7 thoughts on “Merry KISSMASS from Influenster & Hershey Kisses!

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Please share them here!

